New presentation forum for Machine Vision at the automatica 2020 (December 8 - 11)

Messe München

The Vision Expert Huddles facilitate the exchange between trade fair visitors and machine vision experts. Submissions from all automatica exhibitors with image processing in their portfolio are welcome. Application deadline: 05.10.2020

In cooperation with the trade journal inVISION, the VDMA Machine Vision department is organising its own presentation forum for machine vision for the first time at automatica 2020: the Vision Expert Huddles.

The aim is to bring machine vision experts into conversation with trade fair visitors. A short keynote speech (about 20 minutes) on the latest technologies and trends in machine vision, in an open atmosphere, followed by exchange and discussion with the audience. In this way, automatica visitors will also become machine vision experts!
 
The Vision Expert Huddles are open to every exhibitor at automatica 2020 and are free of charge. The programme will be put together by VDMA MV and inVision at the beginning of November. Participants will be notified at the end of October.

Downloads

Neue Vortragsreihe für Machine Vision auf der automatica 2020 (08. - 11. Dezember)

Messe München

Die Vision Expert Huddles fördern den Austausch von Messebesuchern und Experten aus der Bildverarbeitung. Einreichungen von allen automatica-Ausstellern mit Bildverarbeitung im Portfolio sind willkommen. Bewerbungsschluss: 05.10.2020

In Kooperation mit der Fachzeitschrift inVISION organisiert die VDMA Fachabteilung Machine Vision zum ersten Mal ein eigenes Vortragsforum für die Bildverarbeitung auf der automatica 2020: die Vision Expert Huddles.

 

Ziel ist es, Experten aus der Bildverarbeitung mit Messebesuchern ins Gespräch zu bringen. Ein kurzer Impulsvortrag (ca. 20 Minuten) zu den neusten Technologien und Trends der Bildverarbeitung, in offener Atmosphäre, gefolgt von Austausch und Diskussion mit den Zuhörern. So werden auch die automatica Besucher zum Machine Vision Expert!

 

Die Vision Expert Huddles stehen jedem Aussteller der automatica 2020 offen und sind kostenfrei. Das Programm wird Anfang November von VDMA MV und der inVision zusammenstellt. Die Teilnehmer werden Ende Oktober benachrichtigt.

Downloads